Contact

Ross County Football Club
The Global Energy Stadium, Victoria Park, Dingwall, Ross-Shire, IV15 9QZ

 


View Larger Map


General Enquiries & Ticketing - 01349 860860

Youth & Community Department - 01349 860862

 

 

General Manager - Emily Wilson

emily.wilson@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

 

Operations Manager - David O'Connor 
david.o'connor@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Finance -

accounts@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager - Lorraine Christie

lorraine.christie@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Conference & Hospitality Sales Manager  - Laura Mackie

laura.mackie@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

 

 

Academy Director - Steven Ferguson
steven.ferguson@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Head of Youth Academy Progamme - David Kirkwood

david.kirkwood@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Senior Football Development Officer - Peter Budge
peter.budge@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Community Manager - Gordon Duff

gordon.duff@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Head of Children's Academy Programme - Charlie McPhee

charlie.mcphee@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Community Coaching Department

ryan.moreton@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

 

 

Supporter Liaison Officer - Kenny MacLennan

SLO@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Disability Access Officer - Stephanie Strang

Stephaniestrang@hotmail.com

 

Club Secretary - Fiona MacBean
fiona.macbean@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Communications - Andrew Ross

andrew.ross@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk


Office Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm