Fixtures

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 25th February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen v Ross County
15:00

Wednesday, 01st March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts v Ross County
19:45

Saturday, 11th March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County v Kilmarnock
15:00

Saturday, 18th March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Inverness CT v Ross County
15:00

Saturday, 01st April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle v Ross County
15:00

Previous Fixtures

Saturday, 18th February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County 1 v St Johnstone 2
15:00

Saturday, 11th February 2017

William Hill Scottish Cup
Ross County 0 v Aberdeen 1
15:00

Saturday, 04th February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers 1 v Ross County 1
15:00

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County 1 v Motherwell 2
19:45

Saturday, 28th January 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock 3 v Ross County 2
15:00

Development Squad

Upcoming Fixtures

Previous Fixtures

Monday, 20th February 2017

SPFL Development League
Ross County 4 v Hearts 1
14:00

Tuesday, 14th February 2017

SPFL Development League
Partick Thistle 2 v Ross County 6
14:00

Friday, 10th February 2017

SPFL Development League
Ross County 2 v St Johnstone 2
14:00

Monday, 30th January 2017

SPFL Development League
Ross County 0 v Celtic 0
14:00

Tuesday, 24th January 2017

SPFL Development League
Dunfermline 4 v Ross County 0
14:00