1st Team

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 20th October 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Ayr United
 
Saturday, 27th October 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Morton
 
Tuesday, 30th October 2018

19:45
Scottish Championship
 
Falkirk
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 03rd November 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Inverness CT
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 10th November 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Dundee Utd
 

Previous Fixtures

Saturday, 13th October 2018

15:00
Irn Bru Cup
 
Ross County
3
V
1
Montrose
 
Saturday, 06th October 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Partick Thistle
0
V
2
Ross County
 
Saturday, 29th September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Dundee Utd
1
V
5
Ross County
 
Saturday, 22nd September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
0
V
0
Inverness CT
 
Saturday, 15th September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Queen of the South
0
V
0
Ross County