1st Team

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 20th January 2018

15:00
William Hill Scottish Cup
 
Kilmarnock
V
Ross County
 
Wednesday, 24th January 2018

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Motherwell
V
Ross County
 
Sunday, 28th January 2018

14:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
V
Rangers
 
Wednesday, 31st January 2018

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
V
Aberdeen
 
Saturday, 03rd February 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Dundee
V
Ross County
 

Previous Fixtures

Saturday, 30th December 2017

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Partick Thistle
2
V
0
Ross County
 
Wednesday, 27th December 2017

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
1
V
1
St Johnstone
 
Saturday, 23rd December 2017

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Hibernian
2
V
1
Ross County
 
Saturday, 16th December 2017

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Hamilton Academical
3
V
2
Ross County
 
Tuesday, 12th December 2017

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
2
V
2
Kilmarnock