1st Team

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 24th February 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
St Johnstone
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 03rd March 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
V
Partick Thistle
 
Saturday, 10th March 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Kilmarnock
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 17th March 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
V
Hamilton Academical
 
Saturday, 31st March 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Celtic
V
Ross County
 

Previous Fixtures

Saturday, 17th February 2018

12:30
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
0
V
0
Hearts
 
Saturday, 03rd February 2018

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Dundee
1
V
4
Ross County
 
Wednesday, 31st January 2018

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
2
V
4
Aberdeen
 
Sunday, 28th January 2018

14:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
1
V
2
Rangers
 
Wednesday, 24th January 2018

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Motherwell
2
V
0
Ross County