1st Team

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 22nd September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Inverness CT
 
Saturday, 29th September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Dundee Utd
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 06th October 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Partick Thistle
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 13th October 2018

15:00
Irn Bru Cup
 
Ross County
V
Montrose
 
Saturday, 20th October 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
V
Ayr United
 

Previous Fixtures

Saturday, 15th September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Queen of the South
0
V
0
Ross County
 
Saturday, 08th September 2018

15:00
Irn Bru Cup
 
Ross County
5
V
0
Raith Rovers
 
Saturday, 01st September 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Ross County
2
V
0
Falkirk
 
Saturday, 25th August 2018

15:00
Scottish Championship
 
Morton
2
V
1
Ross County
 
Sunday, 19th August 2018

15:00
Scottish League Cup
 
Hibernian
3
V
2
Ross County