Reserves

Reserve Squad

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday, 07th October 2018

15:00
North of Scotland Cup
 
Ross County
V
Inverness CT
 
Monday, 29th October 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Dundee Utd
 
Monday, 03rd December 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Morton
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 17th December 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Falkirk
 
Monday, 28th January 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Rangers
V
Ross County
 

Previous Fixtures

Monday, 24th September 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
St Johnstone
1
V
2
Ross County
 
Wednesday, 12th September 2018

19:30
North of Scotland Cup
 
Ross County
2
V
1
Brora Rangers
 
Monday, 10th September 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Falkirk
1
V
1
Ross County
 
Monday, 03rd September 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
3
V
1
Hamilton Academical
 
Monday, 27th August 2018

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Partick Thistle
1
V
4
Ross County