Club News

Club Shop & Ticket Office Opening Hours over the Festive Period

Fans should note the festive opening hours for the Club Shop and Ticket Office.

The Office will be open/closed on the following dates:

Monday - Friday (unless otherwise stated)

9am - 5pm

Saturday 2nd December (Match v Dundee)

9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 9th December

10am - 2pm

Tuesday 12th December (Match v Kilmarnock)

9am - 10pm

Thursday 14th December

9am - 9pm

(With First Team Players 7pm - 9pm)

Saturday 16th December

10am - 2pm

Saturday 23rd December

10am - 2pm

Sunday 24th - Tuesday 26th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December (Match v St Johnstone)

9am - 10pm

Thursday 28th December & Friday 29th December

9am - 5pm

Saturday 30th December - Wednesday 3rd January

CLOSED

 

If you have any enquiries, you can call the Club on 01349 860860 or email info@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk

Alternatively you can shop online here.