Squad changes announced end of season 2014/2015

End of season squad changes announced

The management team have announced that the following players are being released from the club.

  • Richard Brittain
  • Mark Brown
  • Joe Cardle
  • Graham Carey
  • Antonio Reguero
  • Terry Dunfield
  • Benedict Frempah
  • Jake Jervis
  • Abdoulaye Meite
  • Ruben Palazuelos
  • Steven Saunders
  • Darvydas Sernas

Filip Kiss and Cameron Burgess will also return to their parent clubs.

To get where we are and retain the club's premiership status has been a squad effort with everyone playing a part. The manager would like to thank all the players for their contribution and wishes them every success for the future.