| League Fixtures 2015/16

SPFL 3 Premiership.jpg


LEAGUE FIXTURES 2015/16
ROSS COUNTY

Please be aware that certain matches may be moved to accommodate TV selections.

     
RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
1 Sat 1 August Celtic Away
2 Sat 8 August Hamilton Academical Home
3 Wed 12 August St. Johnstone Away
4 Sat 15 August Heart of Midlothian Home
5 Sat 22 August Kilmarnock Away
6 Sat 29 August Dundee United Home
7 Sat 12 September Motherwell Away
8 Sat 19 September Partick Thistle Home
9 Sat 26 September Dundee Away
10 Sat 3 October Inverness Caledonian Thistle Home
11 Sat 17 October Aberdeen Home
12 Sat 24 October Heart of Midlothian Away
13 Sat 31 October Dundee United Away
14 Sat 7 November Celtic Home
15 Sat 21 November Motherwell Home
16 Sat 28 November Aberdeen Away
17 Sat 5 December St. Johnstone Home
18 Sat 12 December Hamilton Academical Away
19 Sat 19 December Partick Thistle Away
20 Sat 26 December Dundee Home
21 Wed 30 December Kilmarnock Home
22 Sat 2 January Inverness Caledonian Thistle Away
23 Sat 16 January Aberdeen Home
24 Sat 23 January Motherwell Away
25 Sat 30 January Heart of Midlothian Home
26 Sat 13 February Celtic Away
27 Sat 20 February Hamilton Academical Home
28 Sat 27 February Dundee United Home
29 Wed 2 March Kilmarnock Away
30 Sat 12 March St. Johnstone Away
31 Sat 19 March Inverness Caledonian Thistle Home
32 Sat 2 April Dundee Away
33 Sat 9 April Partick Thistle Home
Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:56 AM


Sign up for the weekly staggies email newsletter

*  Your Email Address:
*  Enter the security code shown:

Email marketing by Interspire