League Fixtures 2016/17


LEAGUE FIXTURES 2016/17
ROSS COUNTY

Please be aware that certain matches may be moved to accommodate TV selections.

     
RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
1 Sat 6th August Dundee Home
2 Sat 13th August Inverness Caledonian Thistle Away
3 Sat 20th August  Kilmarnock Home
4 Sat 27th August Hamilton Away
5 Sat 10th September Motherwell Home
6 Sat 17th September Rangers Away
7 Sat 24th September Hearts Away
8 Sat 1st October St Johnstone Home
9 Sat 15th October Aberdeen Away
10 Sat 22nd October Partick Thistle Away
11 Wed 26th October Celtic Home
12 Sat 29th October Motherwell Away
13 Sat 5th November Rangers Home
14 Sat 19th November St Johnstone Away
15 Sat 26th November Hamilton Home
16 Sat 3rd December Heart of Midlothian Home
17 Sat 10th December Dundee Away
18 Sat 17th December Aberdeen Home
19 Sat 24th December Partick Thistle Home
20 Wed 28th December Celtic Away
21 Sat 31st December Inverness Caledonian Thistle Home
22 Sat 28th January Kilmarnock Away
23 Wed 1st February Motherwell Home
24 Sat 4th February Rangers Away
25 Sat 18th February St Johnstone Home
26 Sat 25th February Aberdeen Away
27 Wed 1st March Heart of Midlothian Away
28 Sat 11th March Kilmarnock Home
29 Sat 18th March Inverness Caledonian Thistle Away
30 Sat 1st April Partick Thistle Away
31 Wed 5th April Dundee Home
32 Sat 8th April  Hamilton Away
33 Sat 15th April Celtic Home
Friday, June 17, 2016 9:15 AM


Sign up for the weekly staggies email newsletter

*  Your Email Address:
*  Enter the security code shown:

Email marketing by Interspire