1st Team

First Team

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday, 25th January 2020

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Celtic
V
Ross County
 
Wednesday, 29th January 2020

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Rangers
V
Ross County
 
Saturday, 01st February 2020

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Kilmarnock
V
Ross County
 
Wednesday, 05th February 2020

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
V
Livingston
 
Wednesday, 12th February 2020

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Hibernian
V
Ross County
 

Previous Fixtures

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

19:45
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
0
V
0
Hearts
 
Saturday, 18th January 2020

15:00
William Hill Scottish Cup
 
Ayr United
0
V
0
Ross County
 
Sunday, 29th December 2019

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
St Johnstone
1
V
1
Ross County
 
Thursday, 26th December 2019

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
1
V
2
Motherwell
 
Saturday, 21st December 2019

15:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Livingston
4
V
0
Ross County