Reserves

Reserve Squad

Upcoming Fixtures

Monday, 27th January 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Ross County
V
St Johnstone
 
Monday, 10th February 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Morton
 
Monday, 17th February 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Dunfermline
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 24th February 2020

13:00
Scottish Premiership
 
Ross County
V
Dundee Utd
 
Monday, 09th March 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Hamilton Academical
 

Previous Fixtures

Monday, 20th January 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Motherwell
0
V
0
Ross County
 
Tuesday, 17th December 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Hamilton Academical
1
V
1
Ross County
 
Monday, 02nd December 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Queen of the South
1
V
4
Ross County
 
Monday, 25th November 2019

13:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
0
V
0
Dundee Utd
 
Tuesday, 12th November 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Morton
1
V
4
Ross County