Reserves

Reserve Squad

Upcoming Fixtures

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Hamilton Academical
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 20th January 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Motherwell
V
Ross County
 
Monday, 27th January 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Ross County
V
St Johnstone
 
Monday, 10th February 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
V
Morton
 
Monday, 17th February 2020

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Dunfermline
V
Ross County
 

Previous Fixtures

Monday, 02nd December 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve Cup
 
Queen of the South
1
V
4
Ross County
 
Monday, 25th November 2019

13:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
0
V
0
Dundee Utd
 
Tuesday, 12th November 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Morton
1
V
4
Ross County
 
Monday, 04th November 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Queen of the South
0
V
3
Ross County
 
Monday, 28th October 2019

14:00
SPFL Reserve League
 
Ross County
2
V
1
Kilmarnock